Leffe Blond

Posted: January 6, 2013 in Uncategorized

I went out on a limb again and once again it paid off. I went to the local Ralph’s and picked out Leffe’s blonde ale. I went home and immediately poured a glass. As you can see it pours to a perfect golden color with a good head that dissipates quickly. As I took my first sip I noticed that this beer has hints of fruits and finishes off nicely with an afternoon of bitter orange. This beer is one of the.best blondes that I have ever had and I highly recommend it to everyone.

Leave a Reply

