Moe’s Backroom Amber Ale.

Posted: January 19, 2013 in Uncategorized

So I once again went to the local Ralph’s supermarket and was browsing their beer selection, which I am quickly finding out, is a great one. This time around, I decided to try Moe’s Backroom Amber Ale. Once again, for picking out a.completely random beer I was very pleased. After pouring this beer you quickly realize why it’s an Amber ale. It pours the perfect amber color. You can smell the malts within the beer with a hint of honey.  When you begin to drink this beer you notice the a slight hint of the hops and a slight floral taste. However none of them are overpowering. This beer is a full bodied beer that is very drinkable. There is really no bitterness to this beer at all. So for all you beer drinkers, I really recommend this beer.

IMAG0327

Comments
  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog. I hope some of my recipes will go with the beers you try. I will have to share your blog with my beer loving friends.

Leave a Reply

